TEAM

Ammar

Ammar Ahmad Hussein

Sócio Principal
ammar@hksconsultoria.com
+ 55 (11) 3170-1670
São Paulo / SP

Vitor Hiroshi Kuriki

vitor@hksconsultoria.com
+ (54) 351 715 7134
Córdoba – Argentina
Mariem

Mariem Ahmad Hussein

mariem@hksconsultoria.com
+ 55 (11) 3170-1670
São Paulo / SP
foto-eduardo

Luiz Eduardo Machado

leduardo.machado@hksconsultoria.com
+ 55 (11) 3170.1670
São Paulo / SP
Inah

In Ah Kim

inah@hksconsultoria.com
+ 55 (11) 3170-1670
São Paulo / SP

Andrea Lucia Cacchione

andrea@shinerelocation.com.ar
Córdoba / Buenos Aires – Argentina

Ariel Garcia

ariel@shinerelocation.com.ar
Córdoba / Buenos Aires – Argentina